Silvana Castano
Full Professor, ISLab Chair
Tel: +390250316319 Fax: +390250316229 Mail: castano@di.unimi.it
Alfio Ferrara
Associate Professor
Tel: +39 0250316379 Fax: +39 0250316219 Mail: alfio.ferrara@unimi.it
Stefano Montanelli
Assistant Professor
Tel: +390250316283 Fax: +390250316373 Mail: stefano.montanelli@unimi.it
Lorenzo Genta
Ph.D. student 2011-2014
Tel: +39 0250316354 Fax: +39 0250316373 Mail: lorenzo.genta@unimi.it
Gaia Varese
Ph.D. student 2008-2011
Tel: +39 0250316354 Fax: +39 0250316373 Mail: varese@di.unimi.it
Valerio Bellandi
Mail: valerio.bellandi@unimi.it
Marco Frasca
Mail: marco.frasca@unimi.it